Department of Plant Science

© 2016 Anja Geitmann

The Department of Plant Science is located in the Raymond Building on the Macdonald Campus of McGill University.

The Department's infrastructure includes a Research Greenhouse, the Emile A. Lods Agronomy Research Centre, the Horticultural Research Centre as well as a Phytorium.

Anja Geitmann - Canada Research Chair in Biomechanics of Plant Development

Department of Plant Science, McGill University

The images shown in the header strip are micrographs produced by Colas Topszynski, Youssef Chebli & Amir Jafari Bidhendi. All imagess are copyright protected and their use requires permission by Anja Geitmann